WILLA HOLLAND’S MILITARY BOOTS

15Dec09

Ok it’s took me a while to come to terms with this trend. At first i though it was a bit of a shabby look that only Kate Moss or Sienna Miller were going to be able to pull of properly, but the longer they are around the more versatility I can see with them. Willa Holland wore hers on the set of Gossip Girl teamed with studded and slashed leggings for the perfect ”i don’t try too hard” look.

Military Boot £165.00 from ALLSAINTS.COM
Leather Worker Boot £75.00 from ASOS.COM

2 Responses to “WILLA HOLLAND’S MILITARY BOOTS”

  1. I have seen in the university with my roommates and I pay much attention to the military boots that Willa Holland wore.I think it is very cool.

  2. I have seen Gossip Girl in the university with my roommates and I pay much attention to the military boots that Willa Holland wore.I think it is very cool.


Leave a Reply

